BPW we think transport
Find a certain dealer

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Tiimani 5
21003 Narva
Tel: +372 3563010
Fax: +372 3563010
narva@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Transpordi 1
68205 Valga
Tel: +372 7660106
Fax: +372 7660106
valga@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Riia 136B
51014 Tartu
Tel: +372 7302050
Fax: +372 7377841
tartu@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Peterburi tee 83
11415 Tallinn
Tel: +372 56690570
Fax: +372 6054629
tallinn@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Tule põik 1
76505 Saue
Tel: +372 6552556
saue@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Võsa 43
79514 Rapla
Tel: +372 56940571
rapla@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Jaama 26
44311 Rakvere
Tel: +372 3221224
Fax: +372 3221224
rakvere@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Savi 17 Box 12
80010 Pärnu
Tel: +372 4433557
Fax: +372 4433557
parnu@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Mündi 8
72720 Paide
Tel: +372 3850850
Fax: +372 3850850
paide@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Puidu 17A
71020 Viljandi
Tel: +372 4358223
viljandi@etva.ee
www.etva.ee

Learn more about the Aftermarket Group on site

10  Locations in  Estonia

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

We are the pioneers in the development of spare part sales for trucks, busses and trailers in Estonia. Presently the company has 11 local branches, professional staff and a wide network of partners.

Number of employees:  39
Founding year:  1993
Truck assortment:  Yes
Trailer assortment:  Yes
To the website
ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

"When we need brakes a great parts dealers steps on the gas."

Our specialists for commercial vehicles look forward to hearing from you.

Contact your local Aftermarket Group partner now!

To the contact form

Estonia

Estonia

ETVA Varuosad, Latina Baltics SIA

Overview Page