BPW we think transport
Find a certain dealer

Latina Baltics SIA

Kurzemes prospect 23
1067 Rīga
Tel: +37167407342
Fax: +37167440557
latina@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Rīgas iela 87a
4201 Valmiera
Tel: +37164207331
Fax: +37164207332
valmiera@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Rīgas iela 218
5202 Jekabpils
Tel: +37165223979
Fax: +37165223980
jekabpils@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Jupatovkas iela 1/2
4600 Rezekne
Tel: +37164607110
Fax: +37164607109
rezekne@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Kraujas iela 3
5401 Daugavpils
Tel: +37165407496
Fax: +37165407497
daugavpils@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Brīvības iela 146a
3401 Liepaja
Tel: +37163422195
Fax: +37163427241
liepaja@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Uriekstes iela 1
1005 Rīga
Tel: +37167381590
Riga7@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Pildas iela 8
1035 Rīga
Tel: +37166065510
Riga6@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Maskavas iela 459
1004 Rīga
Tel: +37167949377
Riga5@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Skaistkalnes iela 1
1004 Rīga
Tel: +37167627070
Fax: +37167627050
Riga4@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Latina Baltics SIA

Zemītes iela 5/11
3104 Tukums
Tel: +37126493789
janis.kesenfelds@latina.lv
http://www.xlpartsbaltics.lv

Learn more about the Aftermarket Group on site

11  Locations in  Latvia

Latina Baltics SIA

Best parts for trucks, busses and trailers. We are formed by merging 5 companies in the Baltics with more than 20 years experience in each country. We have 32 outlets with wide coverage to be close to our customers.

Number of employees:  58
Founding year:  1992
Truck assortment:  Yes
Trailer assortment:  Yes
To the website
Latina Baltics SIA

"When we need brakes a great parts dealers steps on the gas."

Our specialists for commercial vehicles look forward to hearing from you.

Contact your local Aftermarket Group partner now!

To the contact form

Latvia

Latvia

Latina Baltics SIA

Overview Page