BPW we think transport
Find a certain dealer

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Główna 60
51-180 Wrocław Psary
Tel: +48 71 719 59 30
Fax: +48 71 723 48 22
wroclaw@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Biskupińska 22
30-732 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 653 21 04
Fax: +48 12 653 21 05
krakow@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Rudna Mała 51 A
36-060 Głogów Małopolski
Tel: +48 17 863 66 73
Fax: +48 17 250 09 23
rzeszow@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Zawieprzycka 8L
20-228 Lublin
Tel: +48 81 441 01 91
Fax: +48 81 822 85 67
lublin@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Kabrioletu 7
03-117 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 811 04 64
Fax: +48 22 811 04 64
warszawa2@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Zgierska 250/252
91-364 Łódź
Tel: +48 42 656 41 63
Fax: +48 42 656 41 63
lodz@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Folwarczna 95
26-600 Radom
Tel: +48 48 360 25 09
Fax: +48 48 386 80 84
radom@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Kościuszki 82
21-561 Międzyrzec Podlaski
Tel: +48 83 371 67 52
Fax: +48 83 371 67 53
miedzyrzec@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Pyrzycka 43 A
70-892 Szczecin
Tel: +48 91 462 20 95
Fax: +48 91 466 23 53
szczecin@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Rabowicka 9A
62-020 Jasin
Tel: +48 61 651 60 51
Fax: +48 61 651 60 510
poznan@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Warszawska 205/219
05-092 Łomianki
Tel: +48 22 732 12 00
Fax: +48 22 732 12 10
lomianki@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Siemianowicka 5A
40-301 Katowice
Tel: +48 32 270 44 14
Fax: +48 32 270 44 14
katowice@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Hutnicza 4b
81-963 Gdynia
Tel: +48 661 661 400
gdynia@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Toruńska 151
85-880 Bydgoszcz
Tel: +48 52 320 19 67
bydgoszcz@marpeto.pl
www.marpeto.pl

Learn more about the Aftermarket Group on site

14  Locations in  Poland

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Marpeto est. 1995 is a wholesale supplier of spare parts and accessories for commercial vehicles. Our 14 branches provide deliveries with company owned cars also overnight. Flexibility and reliability are our strengths.

Number of employees:  60
Founding year:  1995
Truck assortment:  Yes
Trailer assortment:  Yes
To the website
Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

"When we need brakes a great parts dealers steps on the gas."

Our specialists for commercial vehicles look forward to hearing from you.

Contact your local Aftermarket Group partner now!

To the contact form

Poland

Poland

Marpeto Polska Sp. z o.o.

Overview Page