BPW we think transport
Find a certain dealer

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Elektrenu st. 19
51199 Kaunas
Tel: +370 37 321821
kaunas@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Kauno st. 102
68230 Marijampole
Tel: +370 343 97475
marijampole@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Zemaites st. 96
76196 Siauliai
Tel: +370 41 545662
siauliai@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Svajones st. 1
94101 Klaipeda
Tel: +370 46 237373
klaipeda@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Minsko st. 3
02121 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 2659301
vilnius3@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Geologu st. 6
02190 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 2137797
vilnius2@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Graiciuno st. 22
02241 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 2641914
vilnius@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Ateities st. 54
52105 Kaunas
Tel: +370 37 321823
detales@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Veiveriu st. 55B
46335 Kaunas
Tel: +370 37 243790
kaunas2@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Aukstaiciu st. 4
28216 Utena
Tel: +370 389 69303
utena@romasta.lt
www.romasta.lt

Learn more about the Aftermarket Group on site

10  Locations in  Lithuania

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

More than 80 highly qualified professionals in 10 stores unite their effort with the same goal – to provide premium quality services to customers and partners and promote cooperation based on trust and understanding.

To the website
ROMASTA, Latina Baltics SIA

"When we need brakes a great parts dealers steps on the gas."

Our specialists for commercial vehicles look forward to hearing from you.

Contact your local Aftermarket Group partner now!

To the contact form

Lithuania

Lithuania

ROMASTA, SIA "XL Parts Baltics"

Overview Page